End rant anytime now... no? Okay... in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Nov. 6, 2013, 9:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Waaaaaahhhh. Well then. Today was officially the biggest waste of time, like, ever. God! I swear, i've gone through every emotion and feeling and all that girly bullshit. I miss my logical self.

I went to work this morning just so I could distract myself enough because, you know, apparently being alone lately sucks some major balls because my mind won't stfu even though I threaten it and look like a completely mental case. That went okay, I actually got a bunch done. As much as pointless data entry and financial rating goes.. it was.. fine. Good mundane work, just what I needed. Then at noon I left to go to a doctors appointment. Usually my doctor is amazing and makes me feel so good, that's partially why I love seeing him. (unhealthy and borderline creepy? Maybe! But I don't give no fucks right now).

He sucked and made me pissed. First, he didn't even know I had the emergency surgery on Monday morning but whatever, I filled him in on everything and pretty much his answer was: I can't do shit. I have to wait a few weeks until the pregnancy hormone has left my body so that means more blood tests every few days until its a go. Then more blood tests to determine if I have any blood disorders. (thanks again, mom, you're genes are fantastic!) Aaaaaand then another ultrasound on my ovaries to see where my PCOS stands. Until then im back on all my old drugs. I'm pissed off and annoyed and I know its just because I feel like a guinea pig for... no reason at all? It's not like they ever come up with results?! Oh well.

Sooo you know, the rational thing to do is start a fight with the boyfriend. Why are girls so emotionally fucked up? Well, speaking for myself.. I just get angry and push them away and shut down. Gah. I should sleep...or something! Lol.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.