Coming to an end in Just me!

  • Jan. 2, 2015, 10:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We’ve been in Myrtle Beach since Wed. night, and I hate to see tomorrow come, because we have to go home. sigh I love the beach! We’ve had such a fabulous time. Thursday night we went to the Christmas show at the Carolina Opry. They do such a good job! I was in tears by the end.

We’ve also enjoyed walking on the beach. I put my toes in the ocean, but Bill opts not to do that. grins And yesterday and today we saw dolphins in the waves!! So cool!


crystal butterfly January 02, 2015

It is always hard for the fun to end and have to come back home to the normal. But you will have good memories.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ January 04, 2015

Yes, I will!

motherofthree January 04, 2015

Sounds like you had a good time! How cool to see dolphins! =^..^=

hotjavy motherofthree ⋅ January 04, 2015

Yeah, I loved it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.