2015 in Book

  • Jan. 1, 2015, 8:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

**

2014 was something else! A month in St Louis @ Barnes Jewish Hospital. Joining a Meetup Group. A month in Scottsdale, AZ. Losing Grandfather. Moving in with parents, again. Creating a business. 20 job interviews. 30th/40th/90th family party. Family Blow up/counseling. Cutting about 10 inches of hair off. New job with Drs. Losing Aunt Bliss. 3 months of learning new job was torturous but month 4 they took me on permanently (God Obvs wants me to work there....) . Getting on with Take Shape for Life as a Health Coach. Every Friday night Donna, Eve and I meetup at Perkins.

3 Kevin Costner movies on the big screen <3 Two this 2015 winter!!!
I approve of Britneys new boyfriend!!! I just wanna gush with people about how good he is for her!!
Finally, a steady job that gets me to eat structured. Not living paycheck to paycheck (parents are wanting rent so that may change LOLOLWTFOMG)
Less job stress lets me feel peaceful when I go home so I can have consistent exercise.
I’ve been reading the Bible, Jesus Calling devo, Charles Stanley’s Everyday in His Presence devo for 4 months. Has really helped my stress management too.

**


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.