16. in Survey Says

  • Dec. 30, 2014, 5:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What would you like a pint of right now? It could be anything. I want a pint of root beer float! Because yum!

If you were an angle, which degree would you like to be? 45 Because i’s the only way I can sleep comfortably right now. Let me tell you how awesome that is…

What is one thing that the Titantic has taught you? If you are rich you will live, cuz reasons.

Are you avoiding correspondence with anyone you actually like? If so, why? Kind of? I mean.. I don’t have emails I need to respond to (I don’t think…) but I’ve avoided talking to a certain someone for a while because it hurts my <3

Do you think snowboarding is as easy as it looks? I’ve actually gone snowboarding… and it just isn’t easy period. I’m not sure I thought it was easy by watching it, but it most certainly isn’t when you do it for the first time.

Out of all the cancers, which one do you think needs to find a cure first? I’ve never thought about assigning them priority, and if I did stop to think about it, it would be a long tme before I made my choice I think.

When I say fender, you say… stratocaster!

What kind of sandwich would you give to your worst enemy? A… knuckle sandwich?

If the opposite sex wore a lot of jewelry, what would be your impression? Mr. T

When I say cricket, do you picture the insect or the sport first? Well if you want a technicality, I pictured Jiminy Cricket first.

If you were ever to be famous, how would you want your signature to look? The signature I currently use is just fine I think.

Do you have any competitors at work or school? If so, who are they? The closest thing I have to a competitor at work is the one person who desires to 1 Up everybody on everything. She craves being the center of attention, and thrives upon drama.

What are two things you usually do with ice? Watering my orchid, making beverages significantly cooler.

Was there ever a workshop in your middle school? We did, there were metal and woodworking classes. The only thing I took that was in any of the shops was some class where we had to make a hydraulically powered arm. I painted it to look like a dragon arm. It looked really pretty… but I don’t think it worked XD

Describe your last history teacher in one sentence. Stressed the fuck out.

What do you think of people who can tie cherry stems with their tongues? I don’t think of them at all actually.

Speaking of tongues, did you ever consider getting your tongue pierced? I actually shudder at the thought. One time a candy cane pierced my tongue and that was painful enough. But minty fresh at least.

If you had to only use either shampoo or conditioner, which would it be? I would use shampoo… not sure why I would opt to just use a conditioner, but… there it is.

What are your general afterthoughts when you’ve finished a book? Next! Unless it’s the last Dexter book, in which case my afterthought was “well that was stupid”.

Does your mouse have a chord? Which do you prefer, chord or chordless? Chord? My mouse is not musical I’m afraid. Also: I hate wireless computer equipment, it needs to take a leap of faith out my window.

If two countries had to switch languages, which two countries should it be? Canada and England XD

Do you budget when you go grocery shopping? Why or why not? I don’t really know so much if I budget, as I do stalk all the sale prices. It’s pretty rare that I buy something at full price, simply because I’m not rich and well… why wouldn’t I? Food can easily get wasted and I’d rather not throw away good money. Or bad money really.

What is one thing you dislike about sheep? Why? Um… really? Who has problems with sheep? Honestly.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.