Title Here in The Common Room

  • Dec. 28, 2014, 2:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Stroke days before Christmas. Cause unknown. Hospital. Communication and motion consequences. Feel like bomb with hung fuse. Your entries keeping me partially sane.


FitLadyDi December 28, 2014

Sending love and healing energy. ..

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm December 28, 2014

prayers you recover quickly. are you at home or in the hospital? take care,

patrisha December 28, 2014

I am SO sorry to hear this...

Deleted user December 28, 2014

I thought something was up, but was hoping you were just busy with it being the holidays and all that. Glad you have our entries to help with the healing process. Hugs and kisses!

Silverkitty December 29, 2014

(gentle hugs) FEEL BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life has handed you entirely too much crap this last year. :(

Eriu December 29, 2014

(((hugs))) Sending healing thoughts!

I'm an Okking Fool December 29, 2014

I'm so sorry! Sending healing thoughts your way and hoping for a good recovery!

MageB December 29, 2014

Well kid, I will keep you in my thoughts. Little entry on my entries, but lots of pictures. You know how I feel about strokes having had one. No lit fuses.

Ragdolls December 29, 2014

Keeping you in my prayers. Sending up healing thoughts. {{{HUGS}}}

Everything Good Rebecca December 30, 2014

Thinking of and praying for you, despite being out of contact for so long!

Deleted user December 31, 2014

Hoping you recover. Be well xx

ODSago January 02, 2015

Oh what a shock to read this. I'd thought of my friends tucked as they were safely at the same place I left them. So sorry. What to say that hasn't been said above except I am thankful you are still with us. And what a warrior you turned out to be!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.