I'm so grateful... in My gratitudes for this day...

  • Dec. 28, 2014, 9 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

“When I offered up my one and only son, I gave you the best gift I could give.”~~~Romans 8:32

  • late nights with good friends
  • sleeping all day and catching up on some much needed rest
  • Pandora
  • Playstation Live…hahaha
  • McDonald’s

Last updated December 29, 2014


ThisIsME December 28, 2014

Did they get the playstation network up yet? Last I heard it got hacked again. (Tho I thought last year it happened as well around x-mas)

🌻StillJustMe🌸 ThisIsME ⋅ December 28, 2014

They finally got it up and running around 2 PM today. Noah hadn't been able to play since Christmas morning. From what i've heard it was a group of 12-15 year olds that were responsible for the mess. Little hoodlums...LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.