It's been awhile. in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • Dec. 26, 2014, 8:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alright. I’ve been AFK for awhile now. So I guess I should update you all. When was my last entry? I don’t even know what to cover. How about start with work?

Still retail…“Manny” still an idiot. Not too long ago he literally took credit for shit that I did. That was frustrating. Then he also pulled me from my responsibilities to do dumb shit and then complained when I wasn’t done with the stuff I normally do because he pulled me away to do dumb shit. But apparently he trusts me. Probably because I’m not some lazy bitch. Flow team has been pretty shitty lately. I have repeated myself about overstock and location accuracy and they just don’t get it. Finally got some cleaning done. Holidays…you know fuck retail during the holidays. Didn’t phase me too much. I find it quite entertaining how many times I have been called a lead, when I really am not. I mean I basically am, but not in pay. Ummm....what else is there?

Outside of work....As usual fuck the holidays. I genuinely hate them at this point. Idk what you all are aware of, but holiday time and me....don’t get along. Lots of lots of hatred.

Not really sure what else there is to really say. Oh my niece will be born on Tuesday....so there’s that.

Oh, I’m basically my nephew’s father. You know how when a kid misbehaves the usual saying is “Do I have to get your father?” Nope....to my sister and her hubby…“Do I have to get Uncle Kyle?” So that’s a thing. Heaven forbid you know....they parent their child.

We got our new puppy after Riley passed. Instead of the Wheaton that was almost the exact same circumstances as when we got RiRi....we got a poodle. A black and white poodle, we named him Crush. He fits that name. He’s hilarious and super sweet and he takes it to Squirt. I watch Crush run down the hall and just try to tackle Squirtle. Squirt is a giant schnauzer....this is like a 9 week old puppy. He’s my buddy. He whines anytime I leave the room. Roxie has been demanding to be on my lap basically whenever I am home. I love this damn dog.

Might go see Gaslight Anthem in March. They are playing in Richmond. Waiting to see if my friend is game. That would be fucking amazing.

Idk what more to write about. I mean…I am just doing the same shit. Being the noble little bastard I’ve always been.

King out.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.