holiday greetings from etherals of goth in Kellie's Stuff

  • Dec. 29, 2014, 6:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just some smiling faces from friends and family of all that is not red and green and found under a fir tree…

beautiful goth photo: Beautiful Woman pic0023.jpg

Is there any doubt which social group has awesome taste in shoewear....

goth girls photo: Monochrome BlackAndWhite.jpg

Eyes are the windows to the soul they say....

goth girls photo: Goth deathrock__by_kill_natalie-d332dyu.jpg

Now where did I put those nail clippers....

goth girls photo: Chained Chained.jpg

and I had to add a little holiday color....

goth girls photo: goth girl A_Dead_End___by_Disthymya.jpg

Oh and been gone awhile off line....... 65 bookmarks....yipes


Park Row Fallout December 29, 2014

Best shoes, best use of legwear and best use of colors with blacks. Humorously, the only other group that comes close (in my experience) is female lawyers :)

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ December 29, 2014

lol...not where I live my friend.....and I see them them all the time at my work.....can you say pant suit....

Deleted user December 29, 2014

Love these pictures - you have great taste in art etc

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.