girl(boy)friend....as gender appropriate for the reader in Words that Rhyme

  • Dec. 23, 2014, 9:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

She isn’t as pretty
as she other might be
all full of circuits
and e-lectricity

never an argument
or nasty debate
doesn’t eat nothing
no cleaning her plate

doesn’t get hurt
or ever despise
always is truthful
never tell lies

always is there
upon beckon call
unlimited energy
when plugged to the wall

If you don’t mind
metallic skin
not nearly as warm
but never gets thin

an effable smile
that never will fade
with all of my mistakes
need never be paid

She is my sweetheart
my dream that came true
and her eyes come in colors
of brown green or blue


Last updated December 29, 2014


Deleted user December 23, 2014

If you wrote that =that is the bomb! Super #Dope

Park Row Fallout December 24, 2014

Maybe it is because of the specific sci-fi, global-tech stuff that I read but... honestly, this sounded like an interesting poetic description/discussion of this new sex robot that I keep reading about. Though... now that I've said that, I worry that what I said is derogatory. Erm.... crap, lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.