Fuzzy Eyes in My this and that

  • Dec. 19, 2014, 12:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Twice while walking (once in the morning and once in the evening) outdoors, I’ve noticed that my vision is kind of fuzzy. I’ve noticed mostly after I’ve kind of just been staring off not really looking at anything, then I’ve tried to look at an illuminated sign, and I can’t quite seem to focus.

I’m really hoping this is just because my eyes are kind of watery from the cold and the wind… I’ve been very thankful for my good eyesight and I’d be sad to lose that… glasses are expensive!

If this keeps happening, or if I start to notice it more, or it gets worse than perhaps I’ll book myself an eye-check appointment… Not covered by my benefits though :(

I have been SO blessed lately, receiving so much fabric and sewing supplies for free from people who have been cleaning out their storage and whatnot. Sure, I don’t have a huge apartment so finding room for all this that I’m being blessed with is slightly difficult, but I’m still so thankful! I’m have plans on how to organize better, and I’m hoping to get started on that in the new year.

This weekend is our first family gathering for Christmas. It’s my mom’s side extended family. It’s always a great time of way too much food, and games! and probably a puzzle or something.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.