Time zones in Site Updates

  • Nov. 5, 2013, 6:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You should now be able to set your time zone under Settings. And this will affect the date and time you see on the site when it's listed. :-)


Cat Mommy November 05, 2013

Very nice! Thank you!

Jane Says November 05, 2013

Yeaahhhh woooo

Deleted user November 05, 2013

Beautiful! Thanks.

Psst, I just posted a draft of the FAQ for using HTML.

Looking at the settings page—I was thinking it would be nice to have something like a book description, instead of just the short quote, maybe?

cricket_factor November 05, 2013

Thank you! Set mine right away!

Pretty Fly Jedi November 05, 2013

Maybe I am stupid but holy cow....Do I pick an American/Kentucky for central time?

simple mind Pretty Fly Jedi ⋅ November 05, 2013

I think there's time zones like "US/Central" close to the bottom of the (rather long) list.

Pretty Fly Jedi November 05, 2013

-Facepalm- I see it now. THANK YOU! :)

Deleted user Pretty Fly Jedi ⋅ November 06, 2013

I was just thinking the same thing lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.