Cards against the huge manatee in The irresistible urge to rant, riff and ramble

  • Dec. 18, 2014, 7:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally saw Cards against Humanity.

I looked at the options for about five minutes and then I closed the tab.

Way I see it, it’s fridge magnet poetry, except that instead of making poetry, you’re doing what I do on a daily basis.


Deleted user December 18, 2014

um, Cards against humanity is the most epic party game ever! Play it and you will see. Its a type of new philosophy.

Notkieran Deleted user ⋅ December 19, 2014

Thanks. I do see that people are having a lot of fun with it.

colojojo December 18, 2014

haha i love your title

LordStorm December 20, 2014

It really has to be played to be understood... here's an online version some of my distant friends and I use:

http://pyz.socialgamer.net/

LordStorm December 20, 2014

Warning, VERY NSFW, btw

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.