I am so very sorry, blues for diabetic kindergartners in three parts in Adjunct to 8/9/2013 flash friday; a trinity of flashs

  • Dec. 17, 2014, 3:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Blues for diabetic kindergartners ;

Whatcha gonna do when pigtails gives a poke?
I say whatcha gonna do when pigtails gives a poke;
Eat a fistful of fruit loops
Drink a can of diet coke;
Uh huh,
Oh child,
Gonna get my nap on now
Swaddle me a blanky ….

“All the other parents got to pick up their perps, why we gotta wait?”

“Your perp is still napping.”

“Oh. Alright then.”

I asked for Crayola, she gimme sharpie felt
I done ast for crayol;a, she done gave me sharpie felt
That’s the meanest child I ever have done smelt.


Deleted user December 17, 2014

The plight of a diabetic kindy kid had never struck me before ... wow.

Spilledperfume December 17, 2014

Hi.

haredawg drools Spilledperfume ⋅ December 17, 2014

hey

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.