Hugging Lila. in Nojomo 2014

  • Dec. 16, 2014, 1:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t want to put Lila to bed tonight, I just wanted to hold her and stare at her eyes. It’s funny but I’ve been able to see her squint since she was teeny, I used to see it when she was breastfeeding but no one else could see it then. So this squint has always been a part of her. I want to keep watching her eye slide across the socket when she’s thinking of something.

I’m nervous of two things; her being under General anaesthetic and that she’ll look different afterwards.

*sigh*

Of course, Talaia’s cold is worse, she’s coughing up a lung. But she can’t be off school tomorrow, she just can’t!


thesunnyabyss December 16, 2014

my thoughts and cares to you, big hugs xxx

~Twinkle~ December 16, 2014

Hope all goes well xx

ElvenAssassin December 16, 2014

::huge hugs to mommy:: I hope it all goes well on the morrow.

Life Is For Living December 17, 2014

::Big hugs::

The Tranquil Loon December 18, 2014

XxooxxooX!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.