Survey submitted in Book of Lies.....

  • Dec. 11, 2014, 5:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Someone has submitted a survey for consideration so lets give it a go.

1) Does the world need heroes, and how would you define “hero”?

I certainly believe the world needs heroes by the definition of the word. There are many difficult problems in the world. Having someone with the motivation, skill and bravery to step up and say “I’ll take responsibility” is really how society has evolved to where we are now. Definition see dictionary.

2) If you could trap a memory in a snow globe, to put on display for you and you alone, what memory would it be and why?

Back in college in my senior year there was a blizzard that trapped me and my significant other at my apartment where there was no school or work for a couple of days. We had all the comforts of home and without going into too much detail it was one of the most romantic and intense couple of days…so my globe ironically would be heavy with snow centered on and old lonely building isolated from the world.

3) If you were to play a traditional role playing game; what would your alignment be? (Lawful Good through Chaotic Evil)

Chaotic Evil. nuff said

4) In your real life, if you were to be assigned an alignment- what do you think people would give you?

People who know me intensely CE. People who observe me as I work and wander about the earth LG.

5) From above… what action/habit/hobby/etc do you do that would make people reconsider assigning you the alignment from #4?

I guess that is what I was alluding to above. My work is working with high risk families and “helping” people for a living. Due to this career and how I seem to be in a constant state of helping and encouraging others that they would be thinking lawful good. Those who look inside my eyes knowingly… “know better”

6) Transport yourself into a preexisting fantasy realm; which world are you in? Why?

I believe my fantasy realm would be space travel without time limitations. I would love to see different life forms, planets and unique environments not of this earth. Also to travel to all the wonders of the galaxy that we see through technology like the Hubble. Why?…just the wonder of it all. Meeting a being from another world is beyond description for me.

7) If the entire world suddenly became what you chose in #6; how would your friends and family be affected? Are they simply “who they’ve always been” or are they altered.

They might only be altered in their belief systems. If you didn’t believe in extraterrestrial life then it make them restructure the whole logic systems they developed maturing through life. Since my fantasy realm itself is extraterrestrial the world itself probably wouldn’t change just social and religious beliefs.

Okay there’s one. Pretty picture time…

Happy:
gothic girls photo:  262881_234917073218612_4363997_n_zps79644188.jpg

angry:

gothic girls photo:  282154_451829418194042_1646246687_n_zpsec590131.jpg

blondie:

gothic girls photo:  76315_161269517250035_391928_n_zps763a7d70.jpg

No matter what you say
no matter what you do
if you’re looking at this
I’m looking at you


Mr. Mofo December 11, 2014

You're the lady in the first picture right? Who are the other two ladies? The facial bone structure looks different in every picture. Bottom line is that all those boots are motherfuckin fabulous.

(3) I would be a higglypiggly aligned person leaning toward a good inclination. To me this means I would do the "right" thing which often looks like the "wrong" thing...Plus I would try to touch boobies a lot...I mean A LOT.

Park Row Fallout December 11, 2014

Awesome, thank you for answering those questions... also- excellent photos. Is it a misinterpretation to think that "blondie" has some steampunk vibe to her outfit?

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ December 12, 2014

thanks for offering them. I enjoyed the thought process.

And she is steam punk....I love that outfit....the bustle on the back is very nice...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.