Here From OD and... in I Was Set in My Ways, Dang It.

  • Aug. 7, 2013, 9:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

You don't even know how long it took me to figure out how to insert that image. Even with the clear, helpful instructions above this here writing window. I feel like a senile old lady who's wandered away from the nursing home. You look like my son! He never visits.

Off to a characteristically undignified start. Right, then. I'm calling it a night.

Howdy to those here from OD! waves


Deleted user August 07, 2013

It takes some getting used to and I'm still figuring it out.

Deleted user August 07, 2013

Hello! I am new to, and was surprised by a friendly quick welcome when I jumped here. Wanted to pass on the welcome! I love that picture :3 It pretty much sums up exactly how I feel trying to flounder around and figure out how to do set up everything. o.O

-Wonky

AlexYourAlterEgo August 08, 2013

Hi!

Woolgatherer August 08, 2013

Howdy to you too! Finally made the move. Might just have to burn the house down at the old place to make the transition complete.

Hermano August 08, 2013

I've stumbled through this too, only found you actually wrote this after my 4th visit to your page. It does seen a lot more functional than OD, which is something.

caitriona August 16, 2013

Ha! Here I am, trying to express with words how I feel about The Switch, and you captured it perfectly with that picture.

Hiiiii!

Sunnynight August 28, 2013

I really want to like it here.... but so far I've just "saved my name"

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.