Design a survey....democratically in Book of Lies.....

  • Dec. 10, 2014, 7:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Maybe this sounds interesting and maybe not.....I have designed a couple of survey…ridiculous, comical kinds worthy of little reflection and no merit whatsoever.
Out of my teeny list of friends I encourage you to offer me questions to answer and format one out of the many surveys that bounce around this site. Now if you offer a question requesting my phone number, address or something inappropriately intimate....expect no participation. I noticed that most preformatted or borrowed survey have many good and many bad questions. If there is no response…I will accept it as just a general lack of interest.


Park Row Fallout December 10, 2014

Interesting concept... are you looking for a specific type of survey or something general?

The questions I would submit... well, I enjoy surveys that expose deep thought too much... those or the ones that ask really ridiculous but weird questions. I will feel no slight if these aren't what you are looking for:
1) Does the world need heroes, and how would you define "hero"?
2) If you could trap a memory in a snow globe, to put on display for you and you alone, what memory would it be and why?
3) If you were to play a traditional role playing game; what would your alignment be? (Lawful Good through Chaotic Evil)
4) In your real life, if you were to be assigned an alignment- what do you think people would give you?
5) From above... what action/habit/hobby/etc do you do that would make people reconsider assigning you the alignment from #4?
6) Transport yourself into a preexisting fantasy realm; which world are you in? Why?
7) If the entire world suddenly became what you chose in #6; how would your friends and family be affected? Are they simply "who they've always been" or are they altered?

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ December 10, 2014

Now this is all very good... and to answer I am looking for something unique. I have been tongue lashed for years about being too mysterious. So many people writing some much detail in their diaries (which they have every right to do) you know how many times they shit a day. Not my thing.
I won't even tackle drama.....
Give me fantasy. That being said I want to see the other point of view so I will make some attempts to present myself to the world more openingly.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.