If anyone knows "Saving Barbie" in The Long and Winding Road

  • Dec. 10, 2014, 1:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One of my friends here on PB is Saving Barbie. She’s had a lot of health issues and she hasn’t written in a few weeks, which isn’t like her. I’m worried about her. If anybody knows her or has a way to contact her, would you let her know I’m thinking about her and that I am concerned? Please let me know..... thank you.


Zipster December 10, 2014

I don't know her but I understand your concern. I hope you hear soon.

Roseoftexas December 10, 2014

I remember her from OD!!! I'll see if I can find out!!! ♥

NorthernSeeker December 11, 2014

I hate it when people stop writing. She might just be really busy.

Swirly Girl December 11, 2014

I'm still looking for Scrpbookr

Deleted user January 05, 2015

I am looking for Wren :-(

Anaiss Deleted user ⋅ January 06, 2015

I don't remember whether I've seen her on this site or not. It seems as though I saw an entry from her not THAT long ago but she isn't on my friends list. I hope you find her!

Deleted user Anaiss ⋅ January 06, 2015

Thanks ! She was the first person I ever read on OD . So witty and sweet .. I miss her !!!

Anaiss April 11, 2015

If you're referring to Saving Barbie, yes, she surfaced and she's doing fine -- thank you!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.