troubles in Depression

  • Dec. 9, 2014, 6:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hating myself so much. So I texted the best friend yesterday saying that “are we ever going to talk again? :(” and that I missed her. She then tells me that I abandoned her in a time of need which was “bloody awful” so I said that she insulted my family which was also “bloody awful”. She basically said that what she said was right and needed to be said. And that I left her for over a week when she’d just found out that her dog she’s had since she was a child has cancer and would die soon. So I said that she was over the line and she told me to tell her that before if she ever crossed it and to stick up for myself. So I fucki ng tried and it still puts me in the wrong. But I did apologize for not talking to her for over a week, I was waiting for her to apologize to me before talking to her. But as usual I caved first and I’m the one apologizing even though she should as well. I’m so damn pissed off but also terrified of losing her


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.