Sigh... in Just me!

  • Dec. 5, 2014, 10:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so proud of our son. He has just been offered a job in Rhode Island as a dosemitrist. He trained hard for this and is very smart, so I’m proud as can be. However…we live in NC, so I will be so sad to see him and his wife move that far away. They’ll be here through Christmas, so that’s good. Being a mother is sometimes very hard on the heart.


crystal butterfly December 05, 2014

Had to look up what a dosemitrist was. It is a very important career.

motherofthree December 06, 2014

Congrats mom! It's hard having them live far away, but at least we have phones and Skype so we can keep in touch! =^..^=

hotjavy motherofthree ⋅ December 07, 2014

Yeah, not the same as being able to hug him in person...

motherofthree hotjavy ⋅ December 07, 2014

Yes that's true, it was so nice to hug my son in November, but sad too as I wasn't sure when I'd get another one from him. =^..^=

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.