Pics I Like in Kellie's Stuff

  • Dec. 4, 2014, 11:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Anyway in case no one noticed I like my pictures pretty and also pretty dark. Black and white to go with clothes of black. Black eye shadow and of course nails without the thought of a pastel color. So time to share more pics!!!

goth girls photo:  slashbear.jpg

Style I just love…altho some might think it at a bit raunchy..

goth girls photo: anti saint john_wayne_gaycee_by_Anti_Saint-1.jpg

But there is always a part of the earth that is dark so why not part of the human race… there is still a sweet innocence to it all…don’t ya think

goth girls photo: beautiful girl 24899_109059609110673_1000001990291.jpg

and this I took off of Kris’s facebook. Don’t ask me how to bedazzle pics with stars and shit....and as you can tell I am not too fond of pictures of me of a candid nature, I like to pretty up a bit…this is my scary weight loss time…I’ve fattened myself up nicely since....

goth girls photo: girls cn1abbracciohi1-1.jpg

And finally a girl I would maybe change teams for…

goth girls photo: Goth Girls #44 1973179834_fd54453cb5_o.jpg

So anywho just prettying up the ol prosebox.....laters


Last updated December 04, 2014


hoops December 05, 2014

I think the most appealing thing, to me, is the contrast. I love the dark balanced with the light, the starkness of each when faced with the other, the depth that creates. Mmmmmm.

Deleted user December 06, 2014

I love all these pix! Art -dark or light :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.