getting stood up in Kellie's Stuff

  • Dec. 3, 2014, 3:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate it when I have something to do at work and no one shows up and now I have to do something else or just try to look busy. With so little time left it is hard for me to get back on the job.

The boos doesn’t care much so here is sit talking to myself cuz I don’t want to look for work. Lazy I know.

I look fairly pathetic posting three things today but I just don’t have the focus. Course some people have like a gazillion posts so I guess I’m not too. weird. Strange thing here is it seems I never talk to the same people. Who talked to a month ago seems not to be around....guess everybody gets busy. Well after posting a normal pic I am back to the goth stuff

Me and my girls took a lot of pics. Old but cool. So here’s another. I should post the art stuff instead of the real pics.....there is a lot of cool art on the web that a lot of people never see…just have to look I guess. Maybe tomorrow.

Another picture of Kris..

gothic girls photo:  gothicphotos94_20070402_1171931422_zpsbc7369f6.jpg


Last updated December 03, 2014


Loki December 03, 2014

  • that's not very cool that they stood you up at work =/ What's wrong with people?

    It's not weird to post lots in a day! When I'm in the mode, I can post a shitload. You should see my Twitter. Ahaa. I have been known to post over 1K in a day! [Shrugs] Well, when I have app on phone, it's handy I guess.

    That's a cool picture ^u^
WomanOfSteele December 03, 2014

Not weird. I've been on Prosebox all day out of boredom. If I didn't have so many bookmarks to catch up on, I'd probably have written more too lol

Park Row Fallout December 03, 2014

Gr, getting "ditched" at work tends to make me mad... like there's nothing better to do, but you can't just leave. :/ Prosebox and internet dawdling in general can be really helpful to just kill those last few minutes/hours :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.