Normy in Kellie's Stuff

  • Dec. 3, 2014, 7:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haven’t been writing much about normal stuff and making me look like some gothy emo brain. I work and I do dress normal.
Here’s an artsy fartsy shot.....whatda think? A little bit of Podunk heaven.

emo girls photo: emo. 4bnsh85.jpg

My roomie may be on the way out. She and her girlfriend may be finding their own digs…cuz they sure as hell are not living here. I think it was a mistake to rush into a danger stranger roommate. Everyone seems cool when the interview for a place to live. Then witch-bitch appears at your door. With her twin sister slob woman.

I think I need a vacation. Just need to hit up the magical money fairy godmother for the cash.....sigh.....

Or some boy who needs a toy....I’m not completely proud but damn

Laters.....xo


WomanOfSteele December 03, 2014

Love the pic! Looks warm and lovely. And you're super cute!

Good luck with the roommate.

Park Row Fallout WomanOfSteele ⋅ December 03, 2014

Agree with this!

Wayfaring_Stranger December 08, 2014

Good Luck!
with everything! lol
Cute Pic! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.