Just Chatter in Kellie's Stuff

  • Dec. 2, 2014, 12:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I get so bored sometimes. That is where all the thinking about life path and shit starts worrying me. I look in the mirror, look at all my old pictures and then wonder about the doom of careers and being all trapped within the pressure to conform.
female goth photo: Goth Girl EmoGirl.jpg

Money is nice and necessary but it pushes you and shoves and all of a sudden....up to your ass in responsibility. Dang just like now.....back to work....


Deleted user December 02, 2014

oh yes, I understand that and still say it. Life is good and cray cray :)

Park Row Fallout December 02, 2014

I definitely agree in LARGE ways. It would be nice if money wasn't a primary power in the world but... food, shelter, freedom... a lot of the important things do come with a price tag

WomanOfSteele December 03, 2014

I hate responsibility. hahaha Oh to be a kid again.

Wayfaring_Stranger December 04, 2014

Tis hard no doubt :-(
Hugs of Support and comfort
Also ignore anyone who doesn't like how you look on the outside when not working. They're just jealous ;-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.