Tuesday, December 2nd 2014 in I Need A New Job

  • Dec. 2, 2014, 12:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Writers note: all names are changed to nicknames to protect myself… nobody is innocent here

I have been so brain foggy today it’s not even funny. I can’t even count how many times I’ve forgotten what to say when I pick up the phone today.
So I’m TRYING to wake up, and listening to various things to try and do as such. But I forgot to hit pause before transmitting over the radio.

At the time I was listening to Edwin & The Pressure “Firecracker” (which is apparently not on youtube… go figure). Now there isn’t a lot of that song that is work radio appropriate, but I choose to transmit just as the song is exclaiming:

She’s a sex junkie

Nope that’s fine…
Really, it’s fine…
I’m hoping the volume was low enough that nobody heard that.

…but I still need a new job


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.