Getting Goth.... in Kellie's Stuff

  • Dec. 1, 2014, 9:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

goth girls photo: goth miley punkmiley.jpg

One thing I really want to learn is how to get goth and not end up like the walking dead. The rich can get their fancy make up artists turn them into super beautiful and soo dark…I just end up looking kinda slutty.....I got the hair for it but other than that it just turns out like I haven’t slept for a week…

Otherwise, thanksgiving was cool. Off work for 4 days and after the family shit went out and hung at the usually lame music/dance bar. Anyone who thinks thanksgiving isn’t about getting drunk is mistaken. The only problem is the guys are drunken slobs that have their hands on your ass half the time or slinking up my dress. Had it coming as I was dressed sort of slutty with my black sparkly dress that was beggin for trouble.
Anyway hope you guys had a great TG....
Laters…


Last updated December 01, 2014


Mr. Mofo December 01, 2014

God I love wearing a black sparkly dress.

Is that YOU in that picture? You look dead sexy and I must take a cold shower now.

Park Row Fallout December 02, 2014

The umbrella term for Goth has developed into a lot of super interesting subsets, too. The great thing (though, it can be resource heavy) is getting way into it... personally, I've recently become fascinated with the South American Industrial Goth aesthetic and how all of those different influences combine

Wayfaring_Stranger December 02, 2014

Deleted user December 02, 2014

Is that you in the pix?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.