*NoJoMo 30* in ♥ NoJoMo ♥

  • Nov. 30, 2014, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04ef7b99-515f-4078-9e34-c5b4e4b9c11b_zps377623c6.jpg

Day 30 Before the year ends next month,how as your year been so far?

It’s had it’s ups and downs lost a few loved ones but for the most part it’s been a good year so far..all but my bum knee which I am still taking pain meds for b/c I don’t want to go into a hospital and get it taken care of right now but someday I won’t have a chose and it will need to be done…I don’t see my dr. for it until next year so I am not to worried right now..

Anyhow I am so glad this years NoJoMo is over I am more into the photo ones and so I think next year I’ll be doing a NoPhoMo with a fall/autumn theme cause I am not so into writing every bloody day lol…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.