NJM29 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 29, 2014, 3:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you could become an expert in any subject or activity, what would it be?

The month is almost over already, I’d like to become an expert in time and slow it down a little, lol.

I’d love to know more about birds, spirituality, life and everything in it.

This is far too hard to narrow down.

It is currently -38C (-36F) with the windchill here.

Today will be a movie and knitting day, gotta finish the Dashman’s Christmas sweater.

Happy Saturday!!


ermentrude November 29, 2014

That's a lovely answer :-)

Do you remember where you packed Dashman's sweater :-) x

Zipster November 29, 2014

Can't wait to see Dashman in his sweater. I'm sure he will be adorable. I don't think I've ever been in that kind of cold; hard to imagine what that would feel like.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.