*NoJoMo 29* in ♥ NoJoMo ♥

  • Nov. 29, 2014, 7:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04ef7b99-515f-4078-9e34-c5b4e4b9c11b_zps377623c6.jpg

Day 29 Free day to pick whatever you feel the need to write about....

Well it’s 6:18am and I been up since about 2am nice time to eat dinner had some left over turkey and gravy on bread and two bites of some pie..I went back up to my room to watch a movie but could not go back to sleep so I came back down stairs and made some hot coco and now I been online just looking at Facebook and listening to Christmas music on Spotify…

It’s kinda nice being down here alone with a candle and very peaceful…Well not all alone Hermione is here on the sofa with me but she’s asleep under my blanket…In a few hours there will be lots of yelling when the buckeye game comes on…Last game of the reg season for us and the biggest game of the season…GO BUCKS!!

I am starting to get tired,but I swear if I try to go back to my bed I won’t sleep and I have Hermione here with me and she won’t sleep in my room for some reason she hates it…I think it’s the cling fan,it freaks her out when it makes shadows on my wall…The rest of the cling fans don’t do that to her just in mine room..Maybe it’s my high bed....anyhow she’s love me being down here so I’ll stay put…

I went to Walmart yesterday,it was so fun b/c one half of the store was packed with people shopping for Christmas and the food side was like a bloody ghost town!! It was nice to food shop which is what I went so I can bake cookies for my co~workers and get a few things for up coming dinners this week…

Well I guess I am done for now think I’ll wrap it up and go make another cup of hot coco and check out the news....I did read about Poor Shia LaBeouf I think him and Amanda Bynes should get together and have dinner together for the holidays lol

Photobucket

TAKING ADDRESS’S FOR THIS YEARS X~MAS CARDS SO IF YOU LIKE ONE LEAVE ME YOUR ADDIE AND ON DEC 10TH I’LL BE MAILING THEM OUT…MY NOTES ARE ALL PRIVATE SO NO ONE WILL SEE IT AND I WON’T DO ANYTHING ELSE WITH IT SO IF YOU TRUST ME AND WOUND LIKE ONE THAT’S IT…THIS IS MY 7TH YEAR DOING THIS AND IT’S SO FUN…

I don’t have my P.O.Box this year and I don’t want to post my address for everyone and their brother so if you like to send cards just note me and I’ll leave you my address in a note....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.