If Tomorrow Never Comes, Will She Know How Much I Love Her. in Usual Shenanigans

  • Nov. 4, 2013, 1:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi Prosebox users!

I'm an OD refugee(sounds like most everyone around these parts is!). My name is Meghan. I'm 21. I have a family that I love to pieces, friends that are just an extension of my family and a job that I'm blessed to say I love most days anyways. My grandparents on my stepmom's side are two of my favorite people ever, I'm very close with them, due to the fact that their house is only two behind mine.

I love to write, OD was my home for five years at my last diary, but I had a few before that too. I'm also a writer in the fiction sense as well. I'm in the middle of two books. A fan fiction called My Kind of Crazy featuring country's bad boy Brantley Gilbert and then my NaNoWriMo 2013 novel "That's Why God Made Me" which is loosely based on the song of the same name by Daryle Singletary.

Reading is another one of my favorite things to do in my spare time. My favorite book is Ryan White's book.

I'm an open book, I will answer just about any question you ask, as long as you ask it respectfully.

Here's to hoping Prosebox will be a great new home for me!

xoxo.

Meghan.


ebin. November 04, 2013

hello :) xx,

love, squeezebox. ebin. ⋅ November 04, 2013

Oh yay! Glad to see you over here too!

aglow November 27, 2013

How's your NaNoWriMo turning out?!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.