*NoJoMo 28* in ♥ NoJoMo ♥

  • Nov. 28, 2014, 2:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04ef7b99-515f-4078-9e34-c5b4e4b9c11b_zps377623c6.jpg

Day 28 Write about something you’ve done that you and no one else would ever THINK you could do.

Leave my ex it was one of the hardest things I ever did and still at times I wonder but in the long run I knew and I still stand by it that leaving that relationship was the right thing for me....I knew from the start it was going to be a rocky road dating him..I remember the the he asked me to be his girlfriend I tried to talk him out of it that should have been the first clue..

When I guy has to bag and talk you into dating him for a few hours before you say yes it’s a big mistake…But I was young and dumb at the time and after 5 years of abuse,fights and loss of good friends who I chose to give up for him I was able to see the light and walk away…and b/c of that I still can’t get into a long term relationship with a guy mostly b/c of that fear and the heartache I had to go though with him....


Mr. Mofo November 28, 2014

Serious question, Was there physical violence against you in that relationship.

Very serious question, Why did you set my car on fire last night?!?

Mermy Cullen Mr. Mofo ⋅ November 29, 2014

There was a little physical at times but for the most part it was all mental he would make me feel like nothing and I was not worthy of anyone else and he loved to say how he could kill me and hide my body he was a very sick person...I should have woken up when his own mother told me to leave him she loved her son but said he was ever going to change when it came to me...

I set you car on fire b/c it smelled like fried cat lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.