Nojomo 27. in Nojomo 2014

  • Nov. 27, 2014, 7:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am not writing a letter to anybody in case a die. Seriously, I’m not!! How bloody macabre!!

Although, the addition of overly intense heating at work to the already evil laboratory of cold germs has, possibly, beaten my newly kick arse immune system… I feel scratchy in my throat and a little trickly in my nose.

In the immortal words of Elsa (allegedly, since I’m the only mother of pre teen girls who hasn’t actually seen the movie), Let It Go! Seriously, get this germ riddled evilness from my system!


thesunnyabyss November 27, 2014

feel better,

but damn you for putting that song back in my head, it was Emma's favorite, she'd sing it constantly, hugs1!

Deleted user November 27, 2014

whispers, I think Frozen is a 'tad' overrated...

I hope you feel better soon. Hopefully with some rest your immune system will kick the arses of those bacteria faster than it did before. But just in case, remember the cinnamon fix! Hugs

edna million November 28, 2014

Oh, hope you avoid illness!!! I have the opposite problem at work -- it is FREEZING in my office. I expect to come down with pneumonia any day.

I haven't seen Frozen either -- we just went to a birthday party for my five-year-old-twin great nieces, and when I was buying gift bags for their presents, practically everything had a Frozen theme. I thought, "but... what if they don't like Frozen? I have no idea!!! I better buy something else!!"

Naturally, the entire party was Frozen-Themed, with Frozen games, Frozen food, little girls in Frozen Princess dresses, and they were even showing the movie on a great big TV screen during the festivities. Oooops.

The Tranquil Loon November 29, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.