NJM26 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 26, 2014, 3:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Write a letter to someone who believed in you even when you didn’t believe in yourself.

Dear Mom and Dad and HubbyMan,

Thank you for everything.

Love you always,

That was easy, lol.

And I said and say that to them still, whenever I can.

Happy Hump Day


Zipster November 26, 2014

OH you are a wise woman to say that to them all the time. Gratitude nurtures everyone.

ermentrude November 26, 2014

True, so true. I'm going to say it to Rich tonight. X

Deleted user November 26, 2014

I agree... it's so important to say this regularly. I wish I had the courage to say it more often to my dad. Why is it so hard?? hugs

Tick Tock Tick November 28, 2014

Good thoughts and you've paid hard at it all!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.