NoJoMo 23 -- Change Something? in The Common Room

  • Nov. 23, 2014, 1:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Prompt – If you could go back in time and change one things from your past, what would it be?

Are you kidding me?

Doesn’t anyone out there read Science Fiction?

The answer to the question”Who died and made me judge of what should or should not be changed? ” is

NO ONE

Huh Uhh.

Not me.

Step on a bug back there and find out everbody has to tie himself down cause Isaac Newton wasn’t born and nobody discovered gravity.

Not gonna hang that one on me.

No sir.

My momma didn’t raise no idjits.

[wanders off muttering}
.


Deleted user November 24, 2014

LOL. I used to say there were a million things I'd change if I could. But then I realized that nobody's perfect and to change things to perfection would make me inhuman.

MageB November 24, 2014

Yeah, when I was younger, I might have answered that differently. Now I wouldn't change a thing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.