Long weekend in Im new

  • Nov. 23, 2014, 5:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had a long weekend back in Brisvegas.

We got a dog while I was away. The pups day is a Cattle dog and mum a Border Collie. He is super curious, super intelligent and loves a good cuddle and play.

Gave him a pigs ear and he was in heaven. me thinks he will be well spoilt.

Daughter has been doing promotions work for a night club in the Valley. So both nights I dropped her off at 9.00pm and went back at 12.30pm to pick her up. One advantage of 1.00 am drives home is no traffic so half an hour.

Very curious place the Valley at that time. Even had a snooze near St Patricks while I waited last night. Coupled with a 4.30 am I am a wee bit tired now on the train heading up the mountain.


Spilledperfume November 23, 2014

thesunnyabyss November 23, 2014

:)

KissOfLife! November 24, 2014

I hope she doesn't get too much trouble from drunks. A guy I met up with once does that job too and really enjoys it.

aussie_powers KissOfLife! ⋅ November 25, 2014

lol actually she seems to spend a lot of time talking to gay boys :) . She likes the role

Deleted user November 24, 2014

Deleted user January 01, 2015

I haven't seen an update from you in a while. The dog sounds awesome.

aussie_powers Deleted user ⋅ January 02, 2015

thx :). I am alice, just been out of puter acess for ages. Hope u are well

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.