*NoJoMo 23* in ♥ NoJoMo ♥

  • Nov. 23, 2014, 4:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04ef7b99-515f-4078-9e34-c5b4e4b9c11b_zps377623c6.jpg

Day 23 If you had to relive one day of your life over and over and could choose which day, which day would you choose?

I would pick a summer day in Ohio when I was 6 and my dad was well and we went to the Ohio state fair…I just remember it being one of my happiest times growing up and him teaching me how to win a teddy bear game shooting a gun at the target the guy running it got mad when he found out my dad was in the army and one of the best shooters they had…

I have a photo and hi and me on this great big yellow slide and I remember being afraid of letting go being up so high....But it was fun going down it with my dad…

That is also the day I stopped riding on a ferries wheel and became afraid of heights to this day,b/c my mum and I were at the stop of it and I lost my big bird toy which fell to his death b/c it hit the ground so hard the stuffing busted out of the poor thing…lol I am still not over it…and that is a day I would pick to do over and over again…


blackpropaganda November 23, 2014

That's such a happy and sad memory all wrapped together - thanks for sharing

Loki blackpropaganda ⋅ November 26, 2014

  • this.
Loki November 26, 2014

  • that poor toy! =X
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.