Ce-Matin-La in Good Morning Providence.

  • Nov. 21, 2014, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m writing to resist the collapse of certain internal faculties. My speech and thought patterns are sputtering, leaving me unable to convey certain thoughts to my employer, friends and family. This certainly isn’t the first time in which I’ve been plagued by this condition, but the frustrations are ever-apparent. To what I should attribute this lack of focus is beyond my grasp, but I’ve gone without caffeine or protein this morning, which have traditionally been factors in eliciting this condition. It seems as if sleep alone is insufficient to meet the needs of functionality, tantamount to my success as an employee, an artist, and writer. I write in this fashion to preserve my sanity, and remain introspective, and


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.