NJM19 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 19, 2014, 10:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is the dominant emotion in your life right now?

Right now, at this very moment, the dominant emotion is calm and content, getting ready to start my day.

Generally, I’m a little lonely for my life back home. I think with the Holidays coming up I’ve been missing it a little more.

Happy Hump Day!!


Zipster November 19, 2014

That's certainly understandable. Hugs to you.

ermentrude November 19, 2014

It must be very strange, and it's not always ready to make new friends but I know that soon you'll have a few friends who will get together and enjoy eating a drinking together. X

thesunnyabyss ermentrude ⋅ November 19, 2014

I sure hope you are right, thank you, I appreciate your comments :)

Beret November 19, 2014

Happy Hump Day back at you!

Tick Tock Tick November 27, 2014

Aren't you grateful you had a few moments of calm and contentment before all hell broke loose! Ha!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.