3 in nojomo 2013

  • Nov. 3, 2013, 12:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My first thoughts when I wake up. Well that depends on the day. If it's a get-up-and-work-out day then my first thought it's to switch the alarm off before I wake the whole house hold.

If it's a non workout day but a work day my first thoughts are usually based on the likelihood of it being nearly time to get up or whether, hope beyond hope, I've got half an hour our so to snuggle up in my duvet. Saturday morning is a workout morning but I still have to get up early as its my long bike rife and we have to leave the house at 9 for the girls' swimming lessons.

On Sundays I get comfy, curl up, snug up. I smile like a contented kitty who had the spot in the sunshine. On Sunday mornings the girls go downstairs while we have a loooong lie-in :)

Tomorrow I will be utilising my new gym membership for the first time, my morning work out will be a half hour swim :)


Deleted user November 03, 2013

Yay! :-)

Joseba has been telling me about his gym and I might join for the swimming pool there when I come back in January (I'm going to spend Christmas at home, God help me, lol). At least for a couple of months until the days are longer and I can go for my big walks again. We'll see, it's not too expensive and he says the atmosphere there is quiet and nice :-)

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ November 03, 2013

All the gyms around here with pools are bloody expensive! From £35 - £50 a month! Luckily the one I've gone with its doing a special pre Christmas deal, therefore I'll swim until Christmas! X

~Twinkle~ November 03, 2013

I'm jealous about your early swim! I'm wondering whether I will get up early and run tomorrow morning, or give myself an extra 30 mins in bed, after my 8 miles today ;) x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.