Tuesday, November 18th 2014 in I Need A New Job

  • Nov. 18, 2014, 3:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Writers note: all names are changed to nicknames to protect myself… nobody is innocent here

Bubbles: I’m at P---- do you have a zone list?
Me: I have quite an extensive zone list actually.
Bubbles: Okay can you read it off for me?
Me: It looks like it’s an old style panel with the 3-codes to it. Do you want the entire list, or just the intrusion signals?
Bubbles: Give me the entire list
Me: Okay, so 1-1 is Fire
Bubbles: [cutting me off] Just give me the ones that start with 3
Me: So… just the intrusion signals then
Bubbles: Yes.
Me: ..........

Yeah no that’s fine. It’s not like I asked you that in the first place.

…I need a new job.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.