Place holder in Welcome

  • Aug. 7, 2013, 6:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm starting to see how this layout thing works...the "books" are like chapters, except that each one sort of exists as its own little diary-within-a-diary. Makes perfect sense!

I've found a couple of faves so far, but I can't leave notes for them because they have no entries in their books. If anyone stumbles across, leave me a note so I can bookmark you. Hopefully the old site comes up long enough to export all the old files over (because it would suck so damn hard to lose 8 years of writing!).


simple mind August 07, 2013

Welcome! This reminds me that I want to add "guest book" comments so you can send a comment to users that don't have public entries to comment on.

Incognito Angel simple mind ⋅ August 07, 2013

That would be awesome. Thanks for getting this place up and running. It helps to know that there is another little corner of the internet where we can hang out and try to keep our community alive (and maybe even a whole lot better).

Oiseau August 07, 2013

Hello, lovely! I need to learn the ropes around here, too. Glad to see you on the other side! :)

fidget August 08, 2013

Hi hi (:

eleven:eleven November 07, 2013

Write more!!! I miss you.

Incognito Angel eleven:eleven ⋅ November 11, 2013

Graduation in five weeks. I've been writing plenty, but it's all for grades and credit! I'll be back shortly, I promise.

Satine May 02, 2014

Hello!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.