Monster High Birthday Party in Nail Junk

  • Nov. 18, 2014, 3:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

On November 14th a special little girl I know turned 6 and we attended a Monster High themed party for her. You know I had to do a great mani for that!

The pink and blue polishes are Nuclear Pink and Bolts of Blue by Hedy’s Ma. Nish. Ma. The argyle stamp is off of Vivid Lacquer plate vl010 and the skulls from vl035. All stamping is either Zoya Nail Polish Purity or Black Swan.

Of course the skullys had to have bows and even though I have 3,957,325 gems, glitters, and fimo slices I apparently have NO bows. So I improvised by putting two gems from Cheeky on each skull.

alt text


Last updated November 18, 2014


Rootless November 18, 2014

Super cute!

Ferret Mom November 23, 2014

Very cool!

Mauimama November 27, 2014

Very creative.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.