*NoJoMo 17* in ♥ NoJoMo ♥

  • Nov. 17, 2014, 5:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 04ef7b99-515f-4078-9e34-c5b4e4b9c11b_zps377623c6.jpg

Day 17 Write about a mistake you made once (or more than once) that you never want to make again.

Mistake I made in the past dating assholes,why I have not dated in a while I just not into it right now…If I happen to like a guy I just hook up but that has not happened in while mostly b/c I have not given it the time of day…

After my break up with Chris and Michael who was a rebound I know that now I never loved him I was trying to find what I once had with Chris when times were good..It still hurts to think about the what if’s but in the end I made the right move in walking away....

I am not in any shape right now to put my heart out there and have it broken again it would take a strong man to change my mind right now..I think maybe once I am in my late 20’s or 30’s I will go down that road again..For now I am happy with my life,Dog and working.....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.