of course in rants

  • Nov. 17, 2014, 11:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to the post office to pick up the package. There was much more than I’d remembered - and it WAS heavy. I discarded the packaging material and the box… but still…

Then I went to the supermarket… as I’d been running low. Since the other bag was so heavy, I didn’t get much…

And SO glad of it.

When I arrived at the building, the alarms were going off… someone was stuck in the elevator. So, I started walking up the spiral staircase to the 5th floor. Then the firemen arrived (?)

I kept walking - stopping at every landing. Turns out the super was the one who was stuck. If the elevator is not working you call the super. If it’s the super who’s stuck… you’ve gotta call the fire department… Ghost Busters won’t help..


Ragdolls November 17, 2014

Hahahaha!

Leanne 🌈 November 18, 2014

:) Who ya gonna call???

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.