Nojomo 17 in Nojomo 2014

Revised: 11/17/2014 6:44 p.m.

  • Nov. 17, 2014, 11:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thanks for ask the support.

My update is purely to let you know that my bone intact. Other than that they don’t know and I’ll have go to my gp if it doesn’t get better within a week.

I’m glad to know that though, bit of a relief.

Pain. Lots of pain.

How do I deal with anger? Deep breaths, counting to ten and back again, remembering how the person the anger is directed at is feeling, reminding myself that my anger may well be my issue and not the other persons… And sometimes I yell.

I have too much pain in my shoulder, collar bone and arm. I made it through work, just. I’m going to take tally to climbing and then I’m going to drop her home and take myself to a&e. I can’t say why or where it started, it just is.

That is all.


Last updated November 17, 2014


thesunnyabyss November 17, 2014

feel better <3

Deleted user November 17, 2014

Oh no! Hope its nothing serious!

Deleted user November 17, 2014

Oh no :( espero que todo vaya bien. Abrazos

Deleted user November 17, 2014

:-( Sorry to hear you are hurting. I'm sure it's not helping your emotions.

~Twinkle~ November 17, 2014

Hugs :( xx

Daisy Mae November 17, 2014

Oh no! I hope they can help you in A&E - keep us updated.

ElvenAssassin November 17, 2014

::hugs::

The Tranquil Loon November 17, 2014

XxxxxxxX

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.