NJM17 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 17, 2014, 10:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How do you deal with anger?

I like to think I don’t get angry all that often, annoyed yes, actual anger not so much, but when I do, after a verbal outburst of some sort, I usually need time to cool off and be alone with my thoughts. My verbal outbursts can be actually telling someone why I am so angry with them or it can be me telling someone why I am angry or just beaking off into the ether, it takes a lot to get me to that point.

Cooling off usually involves some alone time, where I can think things thru, try and get to the root of the anger. Or at least find some sort of solution that I can live with.

Mostly I try to stay out of the angry place, it’s not pretty or pleasant, definitely never feels good.

Happy Monday!


Zipster November 17, 2014

I hold it in and get GERD! Or let it out in a not so kind way. I"m working on it.

ermentrude November 18, 2014

X x

singerofdark November 18, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.