NJM16 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 16, 2014, 10:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some of the things that make me happy are . . .

Spending quality time with my HubbyMan, wink wink, lol.

Spending quality time with friends and family, no winking needed, lol.

Cooking a good meal for my friends and family always gives me a sense of happiness.

As does keeping my house together and running. As corny and old fashioned as it sounds, I just really get off on keeping my family happy, gives me some major contentment.

Walking Dashman, he is such a funny bunny as I’ve mentioned, he makes me laugh daily, multiple times in fact, I can’t imagine life without him now, lol.

Ok, that’s it for now, Happy Sunday all!!


Deleted user November 16, 2014

Good happy things ! Dashman is sooo cute !! I wished I liked cooking and keeping house. I don't . It's just something I feel obligated to do and since I got hurt, it's really awful to try to keep things done. Add into that the remodeling and it's been a nightmare:-( I finally am starting to see some light at the end of the tunnel !

Zipster November 16, 2014

I'm smiling just looking at him!

ermentrude November 16, 2014

I hope that you and hubby are making up for your year apart ;-) x

Beret November 20, 2014

Oh...is that Dashman? I don't think I've seen a pic. How cute!

thesunnyabyss Beret ⋅ November 20, 2014

yep, that is the Dashman, I've posted photos of him before, but never one so straight on with his face, lol,

have a great day!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.