Consulting my tea leaves and G20 in Im new

  • Nov. 14, 2014, 8:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So far a big day. Washed sheets, cleaned kitchen, cleaned laundry and washed up. Spent two hours doing some work for a friend with a consulting gig. We had our first bushfire yesterday in the mountains. Now hot and windy.

The G20 is on in my hometown.

Amazing.

Obama, Putin, and 18 other world leaders driving, living and eating there.

Its surreal.


thesunnyabyss November 14, 2014

it sounds surreal,

have a good weekend!

ElvenAssassin November 15, 2014

That is definitely wow.

Deleted user November 15, 2014

It is kinda cool I suppose :) But as usual, most people up here are a bit meh about it, and just complaining about the bad traffic lol.

KissOfLife! November 15, 2014

Certainly is surreal, knowing they are all asleep not far from where I am.

January Child November 15, 2014

I know!! hard to imagine isn't it..
argh I need to wash my sheets!

Deleted user November 16, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.