Estrus in Favorite Pictures

  • Nov. 2, 2013, 11:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Apparently, my dog (and only mine) experiences cramps during estrus. She is currently on pain medication. I have noticed, however, that she is more prone to groaning and looking all morose when I'm in the room with her. Could be I'm being played.

I took the following picture yesterday, and in a fit of female to female compassion, I couldn't help but think that at least I could have chocolate and Ben & Jerry's when it got bad enough.

In the absence of Puppy Midol, the vet prescribed Tramadol.

 photo image_zps48817207.jpg

Speaking of females, I took my patient friend and my daughter to a beautiful homestead. You know.....I make beautiful babies. :)

 photo image_zpsb9e93d9d.jpg


Pintador November 02, 2013

OMG....it's not enough that you have a teenage daughter in the house, now you have to deal with a PMSing dog????? Tramadol....yes, I know it works; Max takes it for back pain and he gets verrry relaxed. And...I've sampled it. Have to know what my baby is taking, ya know?

MJ's Page November 03, 2013

We used to, but we don't. She is good about cleaning.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.