NJM14 in NoJoMo 2014

  • Nov. 14, 2014, 2:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The most disappointed I’ve ever been . . .

I’ve had a few big disappointments in my life, like we all do, it happens.

What disappointments me personally most about this particular life is that I did not give birth to Daughterchild and the Boy. I do realize if I had become pregnant that they would not be my children, may not even exist, that would be too much to bear, not knowing either of them.

Anyhoo, Happy Friday!!


Zipster November 14, 2014

My heart aches for your disappointment, that's a big one. On the other hand, you chose to be an amazing mother to two who truly needed you. Who knows where they would be without you (and Wayne).

ermentrude November 14, 2014

hugs x

Deleted user November 16, 2014

You are a wonderful
Parent to two children that might not have been so fortunate. That is a huge accomplishment of good you achieved , created out of a disappointment. That is the kind of woman you are !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.